UPDATE: This bracket is complete. A winner has been crowned. See who won.

LOOK HERE! Game of Thrones - Badass Bracket open now

Round 1 | 2 | 3 | Final
Matchup 1 of 8

This round ended
1 year 163 days 12 hours 7 minutes ago
The winner of this matchup
will meet the winner of
Bob Lilly vs
Jerry Jones .
0 votes today
213 votes overall

Time to vote, Cowboys fan! We have assembled the top 16 Dallas Cowboys of all time. You decide which is the greatest. We included players, coaches, and general managers.

Tom Landry

All-time winningest coach. Five Super Bowl teams. Two championships. 20 straight winning seasons.

Bob Hayes

Once known as the world's fastest man, Hayes changed the way the game was played. He was inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 2009.